Top white facebook2x Top white twitter2x Top white youtube2x Top white email2x Email us Top white search2x Basket Login Join
Home / Terms / RAYC Cups & Trophies
Home / Terms / RAYC Cups & Trophies

RAYC Cups & Trophies

The Admiral presented the following Challenge Cups and Trophies for 2018:

  • Bangalore Cup - Bdr Ed Middleton
  • Barden Trophy - Lt Col Dominic Pealin
  • Benodet Cup - Not Awarded
  • Bombay Cup - Bdr Tom Kingsbury - 12 Regt RA
  • Britannia Trophy - Mr Roger Shapland
  • Cruising Cup – Lt Col Tim Wood main presentation and second place award WO2 Andy Nothard 19 Regt RA
  • Gallipoli Trophy – Maj Bill Ross
  • St. Barbara Trophy – Mr Roger Shapland

Richard Clark Trophy - 16 Regt RA

  • The Gladiator Bowl – Bdr Ash Heron - 12 Regt RA (Kite-Surfing Vietnam)
  • Recommendation by the General Committee for the award of the Guy Hatch Tankards for 2017:
    • WO2 William Everitt
  • Award of RAYC Colours for 2018:


No Nominations


No Nominations

Dinghy Sailing:

Sgt Adrian Parry16 Regt RA

Bdr Connor Fisher 12 Regt RA

Bdr Tom Kingsbury 16 Regt RA

Offshore Sailing:

Mr Roger Shapland


© 2023 Gunner Sailing powered by Sailing Club Manager