Top-white-facebook2x Top-white-twitter2x Top-white-youtube2x Top-white-email2x Email us Top-white-search2x Basket Login Join
Home / Contact
Home / Contact

Contact Us

Flag Officers


General The Lord Richards of Herstmonceux GCB CBE DSO DL

Commodore,Chairman TIWSC

Director RAYC

Colonel NA Wilson

Vice Commodore,

Director RAYC

Lt Col NC Webber MBE RA

Rear Commodore Offshore

Colonel TNJ Wordsworth

Rear Commodore Dinghies

WO2 W Everitt

Rear Commodore Wind Surfing

Rear Commodore Kite Surfing

Major CM Wane RA


Honorary Treasurer,

Director RAYC

Major CNP Walsh RA

Honorary Secretary,

Director RAYC

Lt Col SJ Gray

Honorary Membership Secretary & Year Book Editor

Major WJ Ross RA

RYA RTE – Chief Instructor (Offshore)

Colonel PCC Molyneaux

Training Officer

Capt TS Hore RA

Training Coordinator

Sargeant P Edwards

Honorary Offshore Booking Secretary

Capt MRE Simpson

Captain of Boats

Lt Col T Wood RA

Offshore Race Secretary

Major JJ Boutle RA

Special responsibilities for Kite Surfing

Major J E D Cunningham

Special responsibilities for RAYC Moorings

Major J E D Cunningham

Special Responsibility AISTC

Colonel NA Wilson

AISTC – Centre Manager and Principal

Major J E D Cunningham

Special Responsibilities YOs

Major JJ Boutle RA

Reserve Forces Member

Major RJ Grimwood RA

Reserve Forces Member

Major J E D Cunningham

Project Officer Exercise MEDITERRANEAN UBIQUE

Major WJ Ross RA

Assistant Archivist RAYC

Capt TS Hore RA


Major MK Sleap

Senior Offshore Boatswain (GosportMarina/Green Cathedral)

Sgt J Johnston

Offshore Boatswain (GosportMarina/Green Cathedral)

Bdr E Middleton

In submitting this form, I acknowledge that any personal information included will be handled according to Gunner Sailing’s data policy.

© 2019 Gunner Sailing powered by Sailing Club Manager